Our Team

Sean Moloney

Managing Director

Email: smoloney@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682124

Karen Martin

Sales Director

Email: kmartin@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682108

Lorraine Kimble

Finance Manager/ Senior Bookkeeper

Email: accounts@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682241

Yvonne Paul

Head of Administration of ISSA, PA to MD

Email: ypaul@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682061

Diptesh Chohan

Design Manager

Email: diptesh@elabor8.co.uk

Clare Parr

Graphic Designer/ Video Editor

Email: cparr@elabor8.co.uk

Debra Massey

PR Account Manager

Email: dmassey@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682675

Phil Page

PR Account Manager

Email: ppage@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682503

Debra Munford

PR Account Manager

Email: dmunford@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682356

Lisa Jacobs

PR Account Manager

Email: ljacobs@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682104

Sally Butler

PR Account Manager

Email: sbutler@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682104

Rob Morris

PR Account Manager

Email: rmorris@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682089

Ema Murphy

PR Account Executive/ Writer

Email: emurphy@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0) 1296 682124

Julian Berry

Sales Executive, The Ship Supplier

Email: jberry@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 681428

Phil Macaulay

Graphic Designer