Our Team

Sean Moloney

Managing Director

Email: smoloney@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682124

Karen Martin

Sales Director

Email: kmartin@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682108

Fiona Crosbie

Accounts Manager

Email: accounts@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682241

Diptesh Chohan

Senior Graphic Designer

Email: diptesh@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682055

Hannah Black

Social Media / Design Assistant

Email: hblack@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682055

Debra Massey

PR Account Manager

Email: dmassey@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682675

Phil Page

PR Account Manager

Email: ppage@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682503

Debra Munford

PR Account Manager

Email: dmunford@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682356

Lisa Jacobs

PR Account Manager

Email: ljacobs@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682104

Julian Berry

Sales Executive, The Ship Supplier

Email: jberry@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 681428

Samantha Giltrow

Editor, ShipManagement International/ Ship Supplier

Email: sgiltrow@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682089

Phil Macaulay

Graphic Designer

Felicity Landon

Journalist