Our Team

Sean Moloney

Managing Director

Email: smoloney@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682124

Karen Martin

Sales Director

Email: kmartin@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682108

Yvonne Paul

Head of Administration of ISSA, PA to MD

Email: ypaul@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682061

Lorraine Kimble

Finance Manager/ Senior Bookkeeper

Email: accounts@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682241

Bob Jaques

Editor, Ship Management International

Email: bjaques@elabor8.co.uk

Diptesh Chohan

Design Manager

Email: diptesh@elabor8.co.uk

Debra Massey

PR Account Manager

Email: dmassey@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682675

Phil Page

PR Account Manager

Email: ppage@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682503

Debra Munford

PR Account Manager

Email: dmunford@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682356

Lisa Jacobs

PR Account Manager

Email: ljacobs@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682104

Andrianne Philippou

PR Account Manager

Email: aphilippou@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 682089

Julian Berry

International Media Sales Manager, Ship Management International

Email: jberry@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 681428

Catherine Taylor

PR Account Manager

Email: ctaylor@elabor8.co.uk

Warren Lisk

International Advertising Sales Executive

Email: wlisk@elabor8.co.uk

Direct Line: +44 (0)1296 926407

Ema Murphy

PR Account Executive/ Writer

Email: emurphy@elabor8.co.uk

Phil Macaulay

Graphic Designer